• 888-750-4777
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Dragon Naturally Speaking

Dragon Naturally Speaking 11 years 11 months ago #48978

• Dana Bostick
  • Dana Bostick's Avatar Topic Author
  • Elite Member
  • Elite Member
  • Against the grain is a way of life.
  • Thank you received: 0
[glow=red,2,300]Dragon Naturally Speaking 11.5 is on sale![/glow]

Dragon Naturally Speaking is a voice to text software that I have been using extensively for many years.
I use it for almost everything - e-mail, blogging, writing HIP templates and comments and just about anything else
that requires text entry.  It works in almost everything that will accept text input.

If you have been wanting to try this out would balk at the $99 list price, now's your chance to try it out without breaking the bank.
It is currently on sale at Tiger Direct for only $34.99, including a headset microphone, after rebate.  Here is the direct link:
http://www.tigerdirect.com/applications/searchtools/item-Details.asp?EdpNo=2112977&sku=S30-1049&SRCCODE=WEM3140BY&cm_mmc=email-_-Main-_-WEM3140-_-tigeremail3140&utm_source=EML&utm_medium=main&utm_campaign=WEM3140

Please Log in to join the conversation.

True Professionals, Inc. Home inspections and Property Consultation, Litigation Support, HOA Maintenance Consulting
www.HomeInspection-LosAngeles.com
Certified Infrared Thermographer www.MagicLeakFinders.com
www.Thermal-Diagnostics.com
All services provided in the Southern...
Last Edit: by Dana Bostick.

Re: Dragon Naturally Speaking 11 years 11 months ago #48980

now that kind of stinks ! :-)

I highly recommend it!

Home Inspector
HVAC Systems Design
ITC Level III Thermography - Building Science Thermographer
Thermal Imaging
Serving Clarksville - Nashville TN and the Mid TN area
www.MidTnInspections.com
www.ThermalImagingScan.com
To link to my pages:
www.midtninspections.com/link-submission